You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
When I add a few new photos to a folder and then click this button - what happens it simply deletes all photos from the layer (not the disk) but it doesn't actually add the newly copied photos.
When I add a few new photos to a folder and then click this button - what happens it simply deletes all photos from the layer (not the disk) but it doesn't actually add the newly copied photos.